The Village : Achiara's Secret

2015.10.07 ~ 2015.12.03 (16부작)

Cast : Moon Geun Young, Yook Sung Jae, Shin Eun Kyung, Ohn Joo Wan, Jang Hee Jin, Park Eun Seok, Etc.

Director : Lee Yong Seok

Scriptwriter : Do Hyun Jung

Achiara is a small, quiet, peaceful village with hardly any crime. But on her first day of school there, English teacher Han So Yoon discovers a buried corpse. 

As the townspeople speculate on the identity of the dead person and the reason she was killed,

 So Yoon and Police Officer Woo Jae attempt to find the truth. 

As they get closer, the ugliness of the village is revealed.