Korean Peninsula

2012.02.06~2012.04.03 (18부작)

Cast : Hwang Jung Min, Kim Jung Eun, Etc.

Director : Lee Hyung Min, Lee Jong Jae

Scriptwriter : Yoon Sun Joo

Seo Myung Joon is a South Korean scientist who falls in love with North Korean scientist Im Jin Jae while developing an alternative energy source together. But when Myung Joon unexpectedly becomes the president of a reunified Korea, political tensions rise as a massive struggle for limited natural resources continues to divide the country.